Samsung Repairer 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings. 1 user reviews.
Samsung Repairer
03/10/2015
The price for the quality of unmatched service you get here is unbeatable. Love this place before recommending them to others.
Samsung Repairer
07/12/2017
Nice experience as i was in a hurry and they did a while you wait fix of my sim tray issue. Decent and friendly guys to wait at
Samsung Repairer
02/20/2017
This place is great for Samsung repairs.I went in this morning with a Samsung s7 with faulty motherboard .A couple of hours later received a text to say it was fixed.Amazing service 5*****
Samsung Repairer
03/17/2015
It took a mere 45 minutes for John to replace my Samsung S5 cracked screen, and it looks great! These guys are really professional and extremely quick, seems to take a lot of pride in their work. I was a very happy customer before going to refer these guys to other friends and family
Samsung Repairer
03/16/2015
What an unbelievable experience for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 when I Called over the phone for a quote. For which they responded to call my repair in a pretty quick time and fixed te issue. Now my device looking and performing better than ever.
Samsung Repairer
03/19/2015
Fast Service but price was so cheap compared to what I paid in the past for top notch Quality repair to my Samsung Device. Suggesting to my friends.
Samsung Repairer
03/18/2015
When I visited this store for my Samsung laptop repair, which was not starting because of a spilled brew on the keyboard. John diagnoised the device to see what was wrong and suggested for minimal repair is more than enough to restore its functionality. They were very careful getting the job done right in a fair and reasonable price.
Samsung Repairer
03/03/2015
If your Mobile phone is broken do not go for a new one, just approach these people, they will refurnish it with a brand new look again in a competitive rate. They delivered brilliant service in quick turnaround time for my Samsung Galaxy Note 4 which was dropped by mistake and severely damaged on my way to work. Highly Recommending them.
Samsung Repairer
02/20/2017
This place is great for Samsung repairs.I went in this morning with a Samsung s7 with faulty motherboard .A couple of hours later received a text to say it was fixed.Amazing service 5*****
Samsung Repairer
03/20/2015
Love this place for their professional customer service in a less time, unlike others they eliminate the thought of being wait a long time. Felt truly awesome when I contacted them for my Samsung Galaxy S2 Digitizer Repair. They follow high standards and ethics to deliver sense of satisfaction to their customers with respect to price and warranty. Recommending!
Samsung Repairer
03/24/2015
This place is great for samsung users, they provided excellent and splendid service for my Samsung Galaxy Note 4. Recommending them for being super friendly and their reasonable prices.
Samsung Repairer
03/09/2015
The charging port in my Samsung Galaxy S4 got bent, unable to charge it with a USB cable. Found Samsung Repairer, When looking for Companies that provide stress free services in a reasonable rate. They provided an awesome replacement. Feeling happy to recommend them.
Samsung Repairer
03/05/2015
The services they provided for my Samsung Note 2 is highly recommended. they didn't charged me for any extra amount.
Samsung Repairer
03/28/2017
I recently took my S7 into the store
The volume on calls was very low.
I suggested it appeared to be the speaker as hands free worked perfectly.
The assistant requested I leave it with them for an hour
When I returned she advised that they couldn't find a fault even though clearly the phone was faulty.
She suggested I go to E.E as it was likely to be a faulty sim card!!
I did this and this was not the problem. They advised that it was obviously a problem with the internal speaker!
I took it the next day to Chester Support Centre.
The assistant immediately advised that the speaker was faulty! and booked it in for repair.
Basically I wasted 2 days in time and travel costs for a simple fault that should have been diagnosed immediately at Warrington .
As soon as my contract is finished I'm back to Apple that's for sure!
Samsung Repairer
07/11/2017
Very helpful.
Took the time to be interested in the problem - far more so than the Vodafone branch opposite.
Special reference for Bradley.
Recommended

Name
Profile Picture
Star Rating
Testimonial